Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dexter Smith76

Dexter Smith76

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Smith76
"Mike Johnson is great and knowledgeable along with his amazing staff."
Profile photo of Peace Love

Peace Love

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peace Love
"I would definitely recommend Mike Johnson’s location. The staff will do everything in their power to make sure that you are completely satisfied and happy. Thanks Jaylen for all you work in getting my policies sorted out. I really appreciate you. You’re the best!!!!! Note: Customer satisfaction is one of there top priorities. I got to experience this first hand."
Profile photo of Fiona Austin

Fiona Austin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fiona Austin
"My sister and I had the opportunity to do business with Jaelyn of State Farm. Jaelyn was professional, patient, knowledgeable and friendly. She provided all the necessary information we needed regarding our home and auto coverage. I would recommend Jaelyn to my friends and family. Thanks again Jaelyn, you are a ROCKSTAR!"
Profile photo of Zakiya Dozier

Zakiya Dozier

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zakiya Dozier
"I really appreciated the perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness. Their expertise ensured I got the best coverage at a competitive price when everyone else was giving me quotes higher than my car note. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of emily Atkinson

emily Atkinson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily Atkinson
"Katelyn was absolutely amazing in helping providing an affordable quote for my children! I appreciate her patience and thank you for answering the questions I needed. You rock!"
Profile photo of Ebi S

Ebi S

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebi S
"Just switched over all of our Auto and Home policies from Branch to State Farm Katelyn was the agent helping us. Super happy with the customer service very efficient and to the point. Definitely will recommend to friends and family as I was referred to them by my business partner."
Profile photo of Brandy Adams

Brandy Adams

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Adams
"I’ve been with Michael Johnson for a few years, and their service has been consistently outstanding. Their customer support is responsive and helpful. I appreciate the peace of mind they provide, making them a reliable choice for insurance needs. Thank you to Michael and your team!! Customer Service goes a long way in this market!! Brandy"
Profile photo of Caroline UNT

Caroline UNT

November 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Caroline UNT
"Not happy with the services at all. My rate was raised without an explanation or reason. When I asked Mike for a detailed report on why my rate keeps going up, he just told me "Inflation." I have a good driving record and I am over the age of 25, so it doesn't make sense to have such high rates and for them to increase so drastically from month to month. I would also constantly receive payment demands on dates that where not even the correct payment dates. Being a good driver is not rewarded, you only get an increase in your rate due to "inflation". I should have shopped around for a better insurance group before I went with this one."
Profile photo of Jim Wilson

Jim Wilson

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jim Wilson
"After 5 or more years with this agency, each time they could raised rates, confused my account with someone else several times - they decided to cancel me after several stays in hospitals and 2 detached retinas - very hard to drive or pay bills not being able to drive."
Profile photo of Michell Guerin

Michell Guerin

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michell Guerin
"Just switched over to StateFarm from Progressive and Allstate. Kudos to Jaelyn who was professional, responsive and very friendly. It was a great customer service experience, which is not too common these days. Thank you Jaelyn for being so exceptional. I hope Mike appreciates you! Michell G."
Profile photo of Zak Shelton

Zak Shelton

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Shelton
"I have been working with Jaelyn at this office and it has been such a great experience. She always has exactly what I need and is so quick and professional. Would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Kaleah Jones

Kaleah Jones

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleah Jones
"Katelyn was very very helpful, she’s great with communication, i never even thought about life insurance because i’m so young, but she really took her time and broke it down to me and really helped me understand the importance of it. It was so easy!! Thank you so much Katelyn!!"
Profile photo of Lacey Andrews

Lacey Andrews

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Andrews
"My insurance agent Katelyn was amazing she helped me switch my homeowners as well as my auto insurance with the best rate I've had in years thanks again Katelyn you guys rock.."
Profile photo of Joe Tollison

Joe Tollison

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Tollison
"Thanks Katelyn for helping us get our vehicle insurance transferred to Texas. Your support was fast, professional, and outstanding. Thanks for taking care of us."
Profile photo of Rene Lynch

Rene Lynch

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Lynch
"Thanks to Jaelyn, this experience of moving to Texas and finding coverage was easy. She was easy to work with and stayed on top of the whole process. I really appreciated her attention to detail"
Profile photo of The Washington's

The Washington's

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Washington's
"Jaelyn helped me with my insurance policy. She was so patient & helpful! I appreciate her service."
Profile photo of richard brooks

richard brooks

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard brooks
"This insurance company and especially this particular team with Mr. Johnson leading them has provided me with so much support in this time of economic uncertainty. Their commitment to the community and to their customers is appreciated and needed. As long as I can I’ll be a customer to State Farm through Michael Johnson. Thank you Jaelyn you have a bright future in this business."
Profile photo of daniel

daniel

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel
"I had the pleasure of working with Mia over at Big Mikes State Farm and she was amazing. Her attention to detail and desire to provide great customer service was unmatched. Thanks Mia!!"
Profile photo of Tony Wilson

Tony Wilson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wilson
"Katelyn was amazing!! Answered any questions I had regarding coverage. The best part was she saved me some money. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of ayauna reagor

ayauna reagor

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ayauna reagor
"As a young adult who was unaware of how important it was to be prepared if something was to happen, Katelyn really opened my eyes to how affordable life insurance is and gave me an offer I couldn’t resist !!"
Profile photo of Waqas butt

Waqas butt

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waqas butt
"Great rate and quick service Katelyn really helped me."
Profile photo of Charles Jones

Charles Jones

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Jones
"Michael Johnson State Farm has a very helpful and hands on team, that does everything with a spirit of excellence. Katie Jones has been a gem and has professionally managed and handled my account. Definitely recommend this SF team."
Profile photo of Carlos Infantas

Carlos Infantas

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Infantas
"Spoke with Emily who helped me gather all necessary insurance documents I needed. Emily was extremely professional and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Chadwin Young

Chadwin Young

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chadwin Young
"Will in Big Mike's office was very helpful and helped us get our auto insurance rate down over $400. Thanks for your help Will!!!"
Profile photo of Sitnique Alexander-Paul

Sitnique Alexander-Paul

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sitnique Alexander-Paul
"UPDATE on 09/15/2023 I fell behind on my August 2023 payment because of life. I asked could my payments be lowered for the next few months because the $708 monthly payments for 2 cars is alot. When we first signed up, we were offered the drive safe for about $400 a month, but that lasted only 6 months. Im currently only recieving a $23 discount for one of my cars. The other car i barely drive. They only offered 2 options that's not helpful. The hardship only takes the past due amount and spe a ads it over 3 months and the short pay option, you only get 3 out of a year. Mystie was great! She was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with me and my mother."