Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (290 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saterra HIll

Saterra HIll

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laticia was a great resource of help!! I was very pleased to learn about Short Term Disability of all things. Thanks for the insight. Nothing short of amazing!"
Profile photo of FCF Productions

FCF Productions

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im here because you have one of THE BEST agents working here.Ms. Laticia Lewis, she was such a joy to work with. Give her a raise lol. I usually don’t write reviews but I had to after speaking with her. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Armaan LaVette TV

Armaan LaVette TV

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so satisfied with the services here. There is this Lady That I talked to, her name is Laticia Lewis? (I hope I spelled it right lol) but she was so patient with me and helped me understand everything. I appreciate that. Keep her!"
Profile photo of Celebritea Tingz

Celebritea Tingz

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great agents. One stood out in particular I think her name is Ms. Lewis, Laticia Lewis? She’s wonderful"
Profile photo of Todd Riddinchuck

Todd Riddinchuck

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laticia is a very nice person to talk to. She explains the information where you can really understand Insurance. So I appreciate that she took time to go through everything with me."
Profile photo of Anna Mae Bullock

Anna Mae Bullock

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Will. He was very knowledgeable on the different types of Insurance policies and recommended the best that would fit me and my family at an affordable rate. Thank you again for your honest services."
Profile photo of thatssorea

thatssorea

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say that I was helped by Laticia Lewis and she did everything right and helped me through all the steps to make sure I knew exactly what policy I need d. Loved talking to her and would recommend her as an agent. Very well done!"
Profile photo of Tanisha Knott

Tanisha Knott

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had one of the most pleasant experiences with Laticia. She provided really good customer service. I am very pleased to have talked with her."
Profile photo of Marion Jackson

Marion Jackson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’re extremely happy with our State Farm Agent, Mike. His staff is always professional and Will goes above and beyond to ensure my families needs are met. Thanks Will for answering all our questions and providing excellent service."
Profile photo of Deborah Joyner

Deborah Joyner

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend you call Leticia Lewis for a new or better rate for All your Insurance protection."
Profile photo of Mesha Rogan

Mesha Rogan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Laticia so nice, welcoming and understanding.. she has the sweetest tone of voice."
Profile photo of Marlene Tease

Marlene Tease

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was looking to change my insurance and came into State farm my agent was Mrs laticia very good agent explained everything even help me with saving another things and got a really good quote I have a cheaper payment than I had from the other company very professional I would recommend State farms to anyone very good experience very satisfied and very helpful"
Profile photo of Keyanta Carpenter

Keyanta Carpenter

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laticia Lewi who works in this office is such a sweet lady, she makes every experience a great one. Excited to work more with her in the future."
Profile photo of Faith Lu

Faith Lu

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I was especially impressed by Chelsea, a staffer who I conversed with for her friendliness and professionalism. I would recommend this agency to others."
Profile photo of Morgan Young

Morgan Young

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Chelsea about my auto policy with the office and she couldn’t have been more helpful! She was professional, patient, and very knowledgeable about all that State Farm has to offer. Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kari Olsby

Kari Olsby

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm! In particular, Chelsea was a pleasure. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Yvette Johnson

Yvette Johnson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Johnson State Farm has served my my insurance needs for several years. The office has always been responsive, attentive and professional. Insurance is never a fun thing to deal with and they make the process easier while trying to save you money!"
Profile photo of Tyonic Atkins

Tyonic Atkins

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Sharon Bryant

Sharon Bryant

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laticia Lewis has been extremely helpful with making the necessary changes to my policy during my move. Her quick, polite, and friendly email responses are much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jacob Sealander

Jacob Sealander

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the area and just bought whatever homeowners insurance our home builder offered because it was easy and affordable. I spoke to Chelsea and she walked me through the coverage State Farm offers and it turns out it’s way better coverage and since I have auto insurance with State Farm, it’s way cheaper! Very informative and helpful! I’ll be switching my policy ASAP!"
Profile photo of Tyler Harano

Tyler Harano

June 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"I moved from out of state but have have been a State Farm insured for a long time. When I saw what great reviews Mike had I was excited to transfer my policies to him. Unfortunately, the person from his office, Will, wasn’t very helpful. When I called to transfer policies Will didn’t take time to get a lot of info to run a quote but told me I’d get one the same day I called. After almost 3 business days and repeated follow up about my quote I called another office to take my business to them. The other office had not only a quote but also temporary ID cards and declaration pages for me within an hour and a half of my initial call. The new office I got everything from had very friendly staff but I never felt that from Will. He just wasn’t very personable and wasn’t helpful."
Profile photo of Richard Dillon

Richard Dillon

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laticia was able to get me the policies needed and at a reasonable cost. Her customer service and communications were excellent. Recommend asking for her when calling the agency."
Profile photo of Verle Delsol

Verle Delsol

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laticia really helped us get the best deal for car insurance. She was a delight to work with. Laticia is knowledgeable in her field of practice, and very personable. I recommend getting insurance from Michael Johnson. We had insurance with them prior to moving out of state. We tried other insurance companies, but when we moved back to Texas we reached out to MJ, and signed back up with Laticia. I appreciate working with her. Initially, I wanted to work with Michael, but she won my trust, and confidence in her. Great job Laticia!"
Profile photo of Richard Burmester

Richard Burmester

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will was very professional and courteous. He did a great job handling my inquiry!"
Profile photo of Estrellita Hayes

Estrellita Hayes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in and spoke with Laticia Lewis today regarding my account as there were some discrepancies and she went above and beyond even reaching out to the billing department to get my questions answered and issue resolved. She has such a positive attitude and the extra efforts made by her are insurpassable. Thank you so much Laticia for all you do. It does not go unnoticed."