Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Johnson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (309 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Albaneris Brito Arias

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Chelsea for your help and excellent customer service. You did a fantastic job finding me the right coverage at a very competitive price. Very happy with you as my agent."

Laura Holmes

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mystie did an amazing job! Was very professional and helpful! She also did a great job of explaining the details of the policy!"

Pedro Rosado

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big Mike Insurance and Taylor give great customer service and I am comfortable with my insurance coverage they provide."

Nudrat Nawal

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love their service !"

Jada Howard

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mystie to get my new homeowners policy. She made great recommendations and explained the coverage options thoroughly so I was able to understand them and get the best coverage for my needs. She was also a pleasure to work with, and very responsive."

Trey Worden

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Filsaime is a great agent! Took care of every single one of my needs all while keeping the price reasonable."

Kim Jackson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff is always available and very helpful."

Mrs. Paul

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mystie was great! She was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with me and my mother."
Profile photo of Michael Orebeaux

Michael Orebeaux

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Boyle very professional and understandable."

Margaret Raynor

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I emailed Mike Johnson about getting some quotes. He responded immediately, and was very friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about the products I were inquiring about. Love his friendly, down to earth, professional demeanor! It was a great customer service experience and I look forward to working with Mike! He was awesome!!! Thank you Mike!!"

David Shearer

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So today I call Mike Johnson-State Farm Insurance and Chelsea answer my phone call. She really sweet and help me fixed my problem. Just want to say thank you."

Darlene Rodgers

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very friendly and took care of what I needed in a very short time."

Eddie Bullock

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will was fantastic!!! Courteous, thorough, and gave prompt replies. I couldn’t be happier!"

sivarama krishna

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick response and guided through the process and followed up to ensure claim is taken care. Over all an Amazing experience"

Kan

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm since 2010. I recently moved to McKinney from Louisiana and needed to switch my insurance. I had the best experience speaking with Taylor B. She quoted me the same thing I was paying in Louisiana. I’m also switching my renters insurance because the quote was cheaper. Wow! I’m so excited! Thanks Mike J."

Teague Moriarty

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will at Mike Johnson’s office is very professional and great to work with! I would recommend this agency to any one in Texas"

Venu KRISHNA

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the area and was looking to bundle home and auto insurance. Spoke to Will Filsaime he was very through and professional. He spoke to the my lender and closed all the documentation in time."

Donovan Walker

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed speaking with Will. He got everything setup for me in an efficient manner and made sure everything was to my liking. 10/10 would recommend!"

Damen Robinson

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t want to work with anyone else but the team here. They have been so awesome and so timely since I started a policy with them in April. Michael has been a huge help. My wife called today and Taylor was so professional. They worked with us and were willing to work with us paying our bill on my next paycheck. I appreciate you all so much."

Michele Boverie

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is wonderful! Every time I call, she is helpful, thorough, and always exceeds my expectations. This is an amazing State Farm office."

Hudson Smith

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Chelsea and she was great! Very professional and helpful."

Saterra HIll

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laticia was a great resource of help!! I was very pleased to learn about Short Term Disability of all things. Thanks for the insight. Nothing short of amazing!"

FCF Productions

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im here because you have one of THE BEST agents working here.Ms. Laticia Lewis, she was such a joy to work with. Give her a raise lol. I usually don’t write reviews but I had to after speaking with her. Great Job!"

Armaan LaVette TV

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so satisfied with the services here. There is this Lady That I talked to, her name is Laticia Lewis? (I hope I spelled it right lol) but she was so patient with me and helped me understand everything. I appreciate that. Keep her!"

Celebritea Tingz

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great agents. One stood out in particular I think her name is Ms. Lewis, Laticia Lewis? She’s wonderful"